Loading Events

Events for November 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Clubs in Arms host country fundraisers for the farmers in October: Caboolture Sports Club & North Lakes Sports Club

Clubs in Arms host country fundraisers for the farmers in October: Caboolture Sports Club & North Lakes Sports Club

EZ Squares Caboolture Dance Club Halloween Party Night October 30

Clubs in Arms host country fundraisers for the farmers in October: Caboolture Sports Club & North Lakes Sports Club

Buy A Bale for Queensland Farmers at Caboolture RSL Thursday November 1

Drop in to Donnybrook Sports & Community Club on Friday November 2

Brisbane Convoy for Kids Saturday 3 November

Festival In The Park Samford Saturday Nov 3

4
5

Watch Melbourne Cup day action in style at Cabsports Two action-packed events on Tuesday 6th November from 11am!

Getting Grant Ready – Small Business Workshop North Lakes Wednesday November 7

8

Save The Children Fund Book Sale 2018 at Brendale on Friday Nov. 9 and Saturday Nov. 10

Women Like Us returns for an unmissable performance Caboolture Sports Club The Grevillea Room, Friday 9th November from 6pm!

Save The Children Fund Book Sale 2018 at Brendale on Friday Nov. 9 and Saturday Nov. 10

Noosa Hill Climb on Saturday November 10 and Sunday November 11 at Tewantin

Break free at the Killer Queen tribute The Grevillea Room – Caboolture Sports Club, Saturday 10th November from 8.30pm!

Noosa Hill Climb on Saturday November 10 and Sunday November 11 at Tewantin

12
13
14
15

Kick off summer at Caboolture Sports Club’s Smirnoff Ladies Night Beach Party, Friday 16th November from 6pm!

Kick off summer at Caboolture Sports Club’s Smirnoff Ladies Night Beach Party, Friday 16th November from 6pm!

Tree Planting Morning at North Harbour River Bank Sunday November 18

Event rescheduled – Enviro Explorers Picnic in the Park

Bribie Island Emergency Services Expo Sunday November 18 **New Date**

19

Brian Letton Concert dates in November including Caboolture Tuesday 20th November

21

Queensland Building and Construction Commission’s Service Trades Council Free information forum Caboolture Hub November 22

Family Festival of Fire Spectacular by KC’s Fireworks at Caboolture Showgrounds Friday Nov 23 from 6:30 pm

Wamuran Markets ‘The Friendly Markets’ 4th Saturday of the month, 7 am to 12 midday.

LifeLine Caboolture Book Fest Saturday and Sunday November 24-25

Bribie Island Croquet Club Fun Day Fund Raiser 24 November

LifeLine Caboolture Book Fest Saturday and Sunday November 24-25

26
27
28
29
30

Burpengary Community Assoc. Christmas Spectacular Sat. December 1

Caboolture Touch – Junior State Cup 2019 begins December 2

*** Cancelled due to illness *** Fat Pizza Housos Comedy Spectacular featuring Logie Award Winning Pauly Fenech Sunday December 2 at 4 pm at Caboolture RSL *** Cancelled due to illness ***

Carols By Candlelight Elimbah Uniting Church Sunday 2 December

+ Export Events