Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for September 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29

National Meals On Wheels Day August 29

30
31
1

2018 Moreton Bay Multicultural Fiesta at Caboolture Town Square Saturday Sept. 9

2

Caboolture Sports Club a Father’s Day favourite Sunday 2nd September

The Listen Up Music : Songwriters Festival September 2

Sundowners Country Music Club Inc. Monthly events

3

RECLINK: Linking up Employment Pathways Graduation Ceremony Monday 3 September

4
5
6

Tullawong State School Hall “Mystery on the Orient Express” 6 & 7 September

7

Tullawong State School Hall “Mystery on the Orient Express” 6 & 7 September

8

The Bribie Island Gem & Fossicking Club, Gem Show weekend of 8th & 9th September.

Pine Rivers Annual Antique Machinery Display Saturday Sept 8 and Sunday Sept 9

Volunteer Marine Rescue VMR Bribie Island High Tea Saturday 8 September

9

The Bribie Island Gem & Fossicking Club, Gem Show weekend of 8th & 9th September.

Pine Rivers Annual Antique Machinery Display Saturday Sept 8 and Sunday Sept 9

10
11
12
13

‘Getting Ready for the NDIS’ information sessions

14

Ladies Night PJ Party event at Caboolture Sports Club Friday 14th September from 6pm.

15

Turning the screws invite Burpengary Shopping Centre on Saturday September 15

The Great Outback BBQ Dayboro Saturday September 15

16

The 2018 Caboolture Rotary Fun Run at Centenary Lakes Sunday 16 September

17
18
19
20
21

Voices Choral Group presents raZZAmattaZZ a variety show over 3 big days

22

Free Springsteen tribute show at Caboolture Sports Club The Showroom, Saturday 22nd September from 8.30pm!

23

Blue Denim Country Music Club Clontarf Social Every 4th Sunday of the month

24
25
26
27
28
29

Enjoy grand final weekend at Caboolture Sports Club

30

Enjoy grand final weekend at Caboolture Sports Club