Loading Events

Events for December 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30

Burpengary Community Assoc. Christmas Spectacular Sat. December 1

Caboolture Touch – Junior State Cup 2019 begins December 2

*** Cancelled due to illness *** Fat Pizza Housos Comedy Spectacular featuring Logie Award Winning Pauly Fenech Sunday December 2 at 4 pm at Caboolture RSL *** Cancelled due to illness ***

Carols By Candlelight Elimbah Uniting Church Sunday 2 December

Changing Lives Changing Communities Caboolture Monday and Tuesday December 3-4

Changing Lives Changing Communities Caboolture Monday and Tuesday December 3-4

5
6

LifeLine Massive Christmas Sale 3 Days only From Friday December 7 to Sunday December 9

LifeLine Massive Christmas Sale 3 Days only From Friday December 7 to Sunday December 9

Two huge shows, one night only! Livin’ on a Prayer a Tribute to Bon Jovi & The Bryan Adams Experience, Saturday 8th December from 6pm.

LifeLine Massive Christmas Sale 3 Days only From Friday December 7 to Sunday December 9

Two huge shows, one night only! Livin’ on a Prayer a Tribute to Bon Jovi & The Bryan Adams Experience, Saturday 8th December from 6pm.

Redcliffe Christmas Concert 2 pm on Sunday December 9

10
11
12
13

Woodford Christmas Carnival Friday December 14 from 5 pm

How many Santas can we fit into Caboolture Sports Club? Smirnoff Ladies Night Christmas Party, Friday 14th December from 6pm!

Toorbul Community District Association annual Christmas Markets on Saturday December 15th

Annual Kid’s Club Christmas Party is back at Caboolture Sports Club Saturday 15th December from 10.30am!

Spiders Boxing Club Christmas Break Up Saturday December 15

Kippa-Ring Lions clubs markets with Santa at the Redcliffe Showgrounds Markets in December

17

Christmas Carols in Toorbul Tuesday December 18

19
20
21

Mango Hill Christmas Carols Saturday 22 December at Danzy Buchanan Park

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Jade Holland Headlines the Caboolture RSL New Years Eve fun begins at 5:30 Concert kick starts from 8:30 pm

Jade Holland Headlines the Caboolture RSL New Years Eve fun begins at 5:30 Concert kick starts from 8:30 pm

2
3
4
5
6
+ Export Events